Location State
Achhej(119) Haryana
Agarpur(14) Haryana
Ahri(246) Haryana
Akehri Madanpur(200) Haryana
Amadalpur(252) Haryana
Amboli(193) Haryana
Asadpur Khera(241) Haryana
Asanda(23) Haryana
Asauda Sewan (29) Haryana
Asmayalpur(79) Haryana
Asoda Todran(28) Haryana
Aurangpur (273) Haryana
Azad-nagar Haryana
Babepur(224) Haryana
Babra(261) Haryana
Badidpur Haryana
Badli(72) Haryana
Badsa(77) Haryana
Baghpur(129) Haryana
Bahamnola(270) Haryana
Bahu(18-n) Haryana
Bakhtawarpur Alias Rayya(210) Haryana
Bakra(127) Haryana
Bambulia(203) Haryana
Barahi(40) Haryana
Bareni Haryana
Barhana(15) Haryana
Barkatabad(63) Haryana
Batehra(254) Haryana
Bazidpur Tappa Birohar(152) Haryana
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017