Location State
Aftabgarh (45) Haryana
Ahirka (83) Haryana
Ahlanjogi Khera (60) Haryana
Akalgarh(29) Haryana
Alewa (86) Haryana
Alipura (126) Haryana
Amargarh (80) Haryana
Amarheri (80) Haryana
Amrali Khera (18) Haryana
Amritsar (43) Haryana
Anchara Kalan Haryana
Anchra Kalan (35) Haryana
Anchra Khurd (33) Haryana
Anoopgarh (58) Haryana
Anta (57) Haryana
Ashrafgarh (71) Haryana
Asmailpur (77) Haryana
Assan (4) Haryana
Badanpur (93) Haryana
Badhana Haryana
Badhana (55) Haryana
Badodh (60) Haryana
Badowala (75) Haryana
Baganwala (9) Haryana
Bagru Kalan (31) Haryana
Bagru Khurd (32) Haryana
Bahadargarh (42) Haryana
Bahadarpur (52) Haryana
Bahamanwas (25) Haryana
Bahbalpur (52) Haryana
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017