Location State
Adhmi (56) Haryana
Adiyana (48) Haryana
Ahar Haryana
Ahar (58) Haryana
Ahmadpur Majra (4) Haryana
Ali Asgharpur (32) Haryana
Alupur (60) Haryana
Asan Kalan (21) Haryana
Ataula (57) Haryana
Ataullahpur (39) Haryana
Atta (80) Haryana
Azizullapur (5) Haryana
Babail (26) Haryana
Babarpur (34) Haryana
Badauli (33) Haryana
Baha Ud Dinpur (35) Haryana
Baholi (12) Haryana
Bal Jattan (11) Haryana
Balana (71) Haryana
Bandh Haryana
Bandh (87) Haryana
Bapoli (54) Haryana
Bapura (70) Haryana
Barana (44) Haryana
Basahra (90) Haryana
Begumpur Bapnot (47) Haryana
Begumpur Tahrpur (63) Haryana
Behrampur (40) Haryana
Bhadaur (39) Haryana
Bhainswal (7) Haryana
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017