Location State
Ajaib(108) Haryana
Anwal(125) Haryana
Asan(56) Haryana
Atail(46) Haryana
Bahali Anandpur (98) Haryana
Bahelba(103) Haryana
Bahmanwas(80) Haryana
Bahu Akberpur(94) Haryana
Bahu Jamalpur(93) Haryana
Bainsi(109) Haryana
Bakheta(51) Haryana
Balab(112) Haryana
Baland(106) Haryana
Baliana(58) Haryana
Banyani(123) Haryana
Basantpur(63) Haryana
Bedwa(114) Haryana
Bhagotipur(89) Haryana
Bhaini Bharon(122) Haryana
Bhaini Chanderpal(117) Haryana
Bhaini Maharajpur(121) Haryana
Bhaini Surjan(116) Haryana
Bhainsru Kalan(30) Haryana
Bhainsru Khurd(31) Haryana
Bhaiyan Pur(66) Haryana
Bhalot(59) Haryana
Bharan(106) Haryana
Bhiaini Mato Haryana
Bohar (part)(68) Haryana
Brahmanpur Haryana
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017