Location State
Achanur Karnataka
Acharkoppa Karnataka
Adagal Karnataka
Adihal Karnataka
Adihudi Karnataka
Agasarakoppa Karnataka
Aiahole Karnataka
Akkimaradi Karnataka
Aladakatti Karnataka
Alagundi(b.k) Karnataka
Alagur Karnataka
Albal Karnataka
Algundi Karnataka
Allur. S.p. Karnataka
Alur Karnataka
Alur .s.k. Karnataka
Amalzari Karnataka
Amarawadgi Karnataka
Amarawati Karnataka
Amblikoppa Karnataka
Aminagad Karnataka
Anagawadi Karnataka
Anagwadi Rc Karnataka
Anantagiri Karnataka
Anantpur Karnataka
Anapakatti Karnataka
Anawal Karnataka
Ankalagi Karnataka
Antapur Karnataka
Arakeri Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017