Location State
Acharlahalli Karnataka
Achitnagar Karnataka
Adakavala Karnataka
Adihosahalli Karnataka
Adinarayana Hosahalli Karnataka
Agalakote Karnataka
Agalakuppa Karnataka
Agasarahalli Karnataka
Agasarahalli Karnataka
Agrahara Vaddahalli Karnataka
Ajjagondahalli Karnataka
Akkalenahalli Mallena - Halli Karnataka
Akkathammanahalli Karnataka
Akkupet Karnataka
Aladahalli Karnataka
Alagondahalli Karnataka
Alahalli Karnataka
Alappanahalli Karnataka
Alappanahalli Karnataka
Allalasandra Karnataka
Alunaikanahalli Karnataka
Alurdoddanahalli Karnataka
Amani Palankere Karnataka
Ambalagere Karnataka
Ambalipura Karnataka
Ananthapura Karnataka
Anighatta Karnataka
Ankonahalli Karnataka
Ankonahalli Karnataka
Anneswara Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017