Location State
Abanali Karnataka
Abbihal Karnataka
Achamatti Karnataka
Adahalli Karnataka
Adalatti Karnataka
Adi Karnataka
Adi Karnataka
Adibatti Karnataka
Agrani-ingalgaon Karnataka
Aigali Karnataka
Ainapur Karnataka
Ajjanakatti Karnataka
Ajur Karnataka
Akkatangerahal Karnataka
Akkisagar Karnataka
Akkiwat Karnataka
Akkol Karnataka
Akrali Karnataka
Aladakatti K.m Karnataka
Aladakatti K.y Karnataka
Aladkatti Tanda Karnataka
Alagawadi Karnataka
Alakhanur Karnataka
Alatage Karnataka
Aldhal Karnataka
Allehol Karnataka
Alloli-kansoli Karnataka
Alur (k.m) Karnataka
Alur Km Karnataka
Amagaon Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017