Location State
55 Mallapura Karnataka
Adavi Sooravvanahalli Karnataka
Adivikyadigihalli Karnataka
Advimallanakeri Karnataka
Agasanur Karnataka
Agrahara Karnataka
Akkatangirahal Karnataka
Alabanur Karnataka
Alabur Karnataka
Aladahalli Karnataka
Alur Karnataka
Amalapura Karnataka
Ambli Karnataka
Ammanakeri Karnataka
Anandadevanahalli Karnataka
Andralu Karnataka
Anekal Karnataka
Angoor Karnataka
Ankammanahal Karnataka
Ankasamudra Karnataka
Antapur Karnataka
Appainahalli Karnataka
Appalapur Karnataka
Araliganur Karnataka
Arlihalli Karnataka
Asundi Karnataka
Avinamadugu Karnataka
Ayyanahalli Karnataka
B.m.sugur Karnataka
Bachigondanahalli Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017