Location State
Ahmadabad Karnataka
Aiyashpur Karnataka
Aknapur Karnataka
Alamkeri Karnataka
Alandi Karnataka
Algood Karnataka
Aliamber Karnataka
Alipur Karnataka
Allabad Karnataka
Allapur Karnataka
Allapur Karnataka
Allura Karnataka
Almaspur Karnataka
Alur (b) Karnataka
Alur(k) Karnataka
Alwai Karnataka
Ambalpad Karnataka
Ambesangu Karnataka
Ameerabad Karnataka
Amlapur Karnataka
Anandwadi Karnataka
Andura Karnataka
Ashoknagar Karnataka
Ashtoor Karnataka
Atiwal Karnataka
Atlapur Karnataka
Atnoor Karnataka
Atterga Karnataka
Attur Karnataka
Atwal Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017