Location State
Abbihal Karnataka
Advi Hulagabal Karnataka
Advi Somanal Karnataka
Advi Somnal Karnataka
Agarkhed Karnataka
Agasabal Karnataka
Agasanal Karnataka
Aheri Karnataka
Aheri(bheri) Karnataka
Ahirasang Karnataka
Akalwadi Karnataka
Alaginal Karnataka
Alahalli Karnataka
Algur Karnataka
Aliyabad Karnataka
Alkoppa Karnataka
Almatti Karnataka
Almel Karnataka
Alur Karnataka
Alur Karnataka
Amaragol Karnataka
Ambalanur Karnataka
Ambalnur Karnataka
Ambalnur Karnataka
Anachi Karnataka
Angadageri Karnataka
Animadu Karnataka
Anjutagi Karnataka
Ankalagi Karnataka
Antargangi Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017