Location State
A.devarahalli Karnataka
Achattipura Karnataka
Adlur Karnataka
Agathagowdanahalli Karnataka
Agrahara Karnataka
Alagumole Karnataka
Alahalli Karnataka
Alambadi Beat Karnataka
Alathur Karnataka
Aldur Karnataka
Alkereagrahara Karnataka
Allikerehundi Karnataka
Alur Karnataka
Amachavadi Karnataka
Ambale Karnataka
Ammanapura Karnataka
Anapura Karnataka
Andipalya Karnataka
Ankahalli Karnataka
Ankanasettypura Karnataka
Ankasetty Mole Karnataka
Ankusharayanapura Karnataka
Annur Karnataka
Arabigere-75 Karnataka
Arabigere-85 Karnataka
Arakalavadi Karnataka
Aralikatte Karnataka
Arepalya Karnataka
Arepalya Beat Karnataka
Arepura Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017