Location State
A K Colony Karnataka
Abbaiahnahalli Karnataka
Abbinahole Karnataka
Abradasikatte Karnataka
Adanur Karnataka
Adavi Sangenahalli Karnataka
Adavigollarahalli Karnataka
Adavimallapura Karnataka
Adichunchanagirigoshala Karnataka
Adiralu Karnataka
Adivala Karnataka
Adrikatte Karnataka
Agasarahalli Karnataka
Agrahara Karnataka
Ahamednagara Karnataka
Aimangala Karnataka
Aitholu Karnataka
Aitholu Kurubarahatti Karnataka
Aitholu Lambanihatti Karnataka
Ajjanahalli Karnataka
Ajjappanahalli Karnataka
Ajjikamasagara Karnataka
Ajjikyatanahalli Karnataka
Aladahalli Karnataka
Alagatta Karnataka
Alagavadi Karnataka
Alaghatta Karnataka
Allapura Karnataka
Alur Karnataka
Amakundi Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017