Location State
A.timmasagar Karnataka
Adnur Karnataka
Agadi Karnataka
Agasanahalli Karnataka
Ahetti Karnataka
Aladakatti Karnataka
Alagawadi Karnataka
Amaragol Karnataka
Amargol Karnataka
Ambalikoppa Karnataka
Amboli Karnataka
Amminabhavi Karnataka
Anchatgeri Karnataka
Annigeri (rural) Karnataka
Arahatti Karnataka
Aralihonda Karnataka
Aravatagi Karnataka
Arebasankoppa Karnataka
Arekurahatti Karnataka
B.aralikatti Karnataka
B.shigigatti Karnataka
Baad Karnataka
Bagadageri Karnataka
Bagawad Karnataka
Ballarawad Karnataka
Ballur Karnataka
Bammigatti Karnataka
Bangittigudihal Karnataka
Bardwad Karnataka
Basapur Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017