Location State
Abbigeri Karnataka
Adarakatti Karnataka
Adavisomapur Karnataka
Adavisomapur Tanda Karnataka
Adrahalli Karnataka
Akkigund Karnataka
Akkigund Tande Karnataka
Alagilawad Karnataka
Amaragatti Karnataka
Amaragol Karnataka
Amarapur Karnataka
Ankali Karnataka
Antur Karnataka
Arahunashi Karnataka
Arban Karnataka
Arishinagodi Karnataka
Ashakiran Karnataka
Asundi Karnataka
Asuti Karnataka
Attikatti Karnataka
B.s.beleri Karnataka
Bagewadi Karnataka
Balaganur Karnataka
Balagod Karnataka
Balehosur Karnataka
Banahatti Karnataka
Bannikoppa Karnataka
Baradur Karnataka
Basapur Karnataka
Basapur Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017