Location State
Abhisihal Karnataka
Achola Karnataka
Adki Karnataka
Afzalpur Karnataka
Afzalpur (rural) Karnataka
Agatirth Karnataka
Ainapur Karnataka
Ainapur Karnataka
Ainoli Karnataka
Akhandhalli Karnataka
Aland Karnataka
Aland (rural) Karnataka
Alanga Karnataka
Aldihal Karnataka
Algi (b) Karnataka
Algi (k) Karnataka
Algud Karnataka
Alhalli Karnataka
Allapur Karnataka
Allapur Karnataka
Allapur (h) Karnataka
Allapur.j Karnataka
Allhalli Karnataka
Allur (b) Karnataka
Allur (k) Karnataka
Alur Karnataka
Alur (b) Karnataka
Alura Karnataka
Amarwadi Karnataka
Ambalga Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017