Location State
1st Rudraguppe Karnataka
7 Th Hosakote Karnataka
Abbimatta Karnataka
Abyathamangala Karnataka
Agalli Karnataka
Aigur* Karnataka
Aimangala Karnataka
Aiyangeri Karnataka
Alur Karnataka
Ambukote Karnataka
Ammathi Karnataka
Andagove Karnataka
Anekad Forest Karnataka
Anjanageri Bettageri Karnataka
Ankanalli Karnataka
Arameri Karnataka
Arapattu Karnataka
Arekadu Karnataka
Arekeri Forest - I Karnataka
Arekeri Forest - Ii Karnataka
Arekeri Forest - Iii Karnataka
Arji Karnataka
Aruvath0klu Karnataka
Aruvathoklu Karnataka
Attur Forest Karnataka
Attur Nallur Karnataka
Avaradalu Karnataka
B.badaga Karnataka
B.shettigeri Karnataka
Badaga Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017