Location State
Abbigeri Karnataka
Achalapur Karnataka
Acharnarsapur Karnataka
Achartimmapur Karnataka
Adapura Karnataka
Adavibhavi Tanda Karnataka
Adoor Karnataka
Advibhavi Karnataka
Advibhavi Karnataka
Advibhavi Karnataka
Advihalli Karnataka
Agalkera Karnataka
Agoli Karnataka
Akalkumpi Karnataka
Allanagar Karnataka
Alwandi Karnataka
Amarapur Karnataka
Amarapur Karnataka
Anegundi Karnataka
Anjanhalli Karnataka
Antarthana Karnataka
Anugondana Koppa Karnataka
Arhal Karnataka
Arkeri Karnataka
Arkeri Karnataka
Arlahalli Karnataka
Arsinkera Karnataka
Ayodhya Karnataka
Bachinhal Karnataka
Badimnhal Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017