Location State
A K Hundi Karnataka
A K Megadahalli Karnataka
Abbalathi Karnataka
Abbur Karnataka
Abburu Karnataka
Adaganahalli Karnataka
Adagoor Karnataka
Adaguru Karnataka
Adahalli Karnataka
Adibettahalli Karnataka
Adiganahalli Karnataka
Agasanahundi Karnataka
Agasthapura Karnataka
Agasthepura Karnataka
Agathuru Karnataka
Agrahara Karnataka
Ahalye Karnataka
Ahamad Nagar Karnataka
Airport Karnataka
Aithanahalli Karnataka
Akala Karnataka
Akkur Karnataka
Alaganchi Karnataka
Alaganchipura Karnataka
Alalahalli Karnataka
Alalakuppe Karnataka
Alalur Karnataka
Alambadikaval Karnataka
Alambur Karnataka
Alanahalli Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017