Location State
A K Colony Karnataka
A K Colony Gorgal Karnataka
A R S Farma Karnataka
A. Annapura Karnataka
Abasi Karnataka
Abbalagere Karnataka
Abbargatta Karnataka
Abbi Karnataka
Abbigadde Karnataka
Abbimakki Karnataka
Achapura Karnataka
Adagadi Karnataka
Adagalale Karnataka
Adaganti Karnataka
Adagodi Karnataka
Adaranthe Karnataka
Adavalli Karnataka
Adina Kottige Karnataka
Adinasara Karnataka
Adrihalli Karnataka
Adugodu Karnataka
Adur Karnataka
Agalabagilu Karnataka
Agarabai Karnataka
Agaradahalli Karnataka
Agaradahalli Camp Karnataka
Agaraharamuchdi Karnataka
Agasadi Karnataka
Agasanahalli Karnataka
Agasanahalli Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017