Location State
108 Kalthur Karnataka
33 Shiroor Karnataka
34 Kudi Karnataka
38 Kalthur Karnataka
41 Shiroor Karnataka
52 Heroor Karnataka
92 Heroor Karnataka
Achalady Karnataka
Ajri Karnataka
Albadi Karnataka
Alevoor Karnataka
Aloor Karnataka
Amasebailu Karnataka
Ampar Karnataka
Anagalli Karnataka
Andaru Karnataka
Anjaru Karnataka
Aroor Karnataka
Asodu Karnataka
Athradi Karnataka
Avarse Karnataka
Badagabettu (no.80) Karnataka
Badakere Karnataka
Badanidiyur Karnataka
Bailoor Karnataka
Bairampalli Karnataka
Balkudru Karnataka
Balkur Karnataka
Bannady Karnataka
Basrur Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017