Location State
Aalwad Karnataka
Aashekon Karnataka
Abbedi Karnataka
Abbi Karnataka
Abbigadde Karnataka
Abbikeri Karnataka
Abbitota Karnataka
Abbolli Karnataka
Abgundi Karnataka
Abhihitlu Karnataka
Abhitota Karnataka
Ablimane Karnataka
Abre Karnataka
Achanalli Karnataka
Acharihitlu Karnataka
Acharikeri Karnataka
Acharikeri Karnataka
Achariwada Karnataka
Achave Karnataka
Achegundi Karnataka
Achekeri Karnataka
Acherimakki Karnataka
Achikeri Karnataka
Adalli Karnataka
Adav Karnataka
Adavi Karnataka
Adbadra Karnataka
Adbole Karnataka
Addigera Karnataka
Adekekuli Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017