Location State
Achola Karnataka
Adwadgi Karnataka
Agastihal Karnataka
Agnihal Karnataka
Agthirth Karnataka
Ainapur Karnataka
Aldhal Karnataka
Alhal Karnataka
Alipur Karnataka
Alkur Karnataka
Amalapur Karnataka
Amlihal Karnataka
Ammapur (s.k) Karnataka
Aneksugur Karnataka
Anpur Karnataka
Anur Karnataka
Anur(k) Karnataka
Anwar Karnataka
Aralhalli Karnataka
Aralhalli Karnataka
Arjungi Karnataka
Arkera (j) Karnataka
Arkera Khalsa Karnataka
Arkera(b) Karnataka
Arkera(k) Karnataka
Ashinal Karnataka
Ashoknagar Karnataka
Azalapur Karnataka
Bablad Karnataka
Bachimatti Karnataka
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017