Location State
Abompunjee Manipur
Achanbigei Manipur
Aglapur Manipur
Ahallup Manipur
Ahamadabad Manipur
Andro Manipur
Angom Lawai Manipur
Angtha Manipur
Arapti Manipur
Asei Loklen Manipur
Babukhal Manipur
Baiboni Manipur
Bakhal Manipur
Bamon Kampu Manipur
Basihkhong Manipur
Berabak Manipur
Bhomikpara Manipur
Bhutangkhal Manipur
Binselu Manipur
Borobekra Manipur
Boroikhal Manipur
Champanagar Manipur
Champanagar Meitei Manipur
Champanagar Muslim Manipur
Chanam Sandrok Manipur
Chandranathpur Manipur
Changamdabi Manipur
Chindong Leikai Manipur
Chingangbam Leikai Manipur
Chingkhou Manipur
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017