Location State
12th Mile Meghalaya
3 1/2 Mile Meghalaya
4 1/2 Mile Meghalaya
4 Th. Mile Meghalaya
5th Mile Meghalaya
6th Mile Farm Meghalaya
Asimpara A Meghalaya
Asimpara B Meghalaya
Assam Rifles Meghalaya
Bangla Meghalaya
Banglalumdohthli (wahumblei) Meghalaya
Banglasohphie Meghalaya
Banglawahkhrawblei Meghalaya
Banglawahsurok Meghalaya
Baniun Meghalaya
Bara Meghalaya
Betgora A&b Meghalaya
Bhoi Drengkhiat Meghalaya
Bholaganj Bazar Meghalaya
Birsaw Meghalaya
Bordup Meghalaya
Boro Ryngku Meghalaya
Brikapang Meghalaya
Burhill Meghalaya
Burma Meghalaya
Byrong Meghalaya
Chakalabasti Meghalaya
Chirakatta Meghalaya
Dadngdngar Dop Meghalaya
Dalia Meghalaya
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017