Location State
15th Mile Nongthymmai Meghalaya
17th Mile Meghalaya
18th Mile Meghalaya
19th Mile Meghalaya
20th Mile Meghalaya
Adgang Meghalaya
Akhoinijira Meghalaya
Amdubighat Meghalaya
Amjok Meghalaya
Amjong Meghalaya
Amkhang Meghalaya
Amphanggiri Meghalaya
Ampher Meghalaya
Amphreng Meghalaya
Bakhlapara Meghalaya
Balakhowa Meghalaya
Balian Meghalaya
Banbudai Meghalaya
Bangla Meghalaya
Bara Killing Meghalaya
Barapathar Meghalaya
Baridua 10th Mile Meghalaya
Baridua 8th Mile Meghalaya
Baridua 9th Mile Meghalaya
Baridua Kharpati Meghalaya
Barigaon Meghalaya
Barkhatsari Meghalaya
Belahari Meghalaya
Belkuri Meghalaya
Bernongsai Khlaw Meghalaya
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017