Location State
Aberam Meghalaya
Agitchak Meghalaya
Agreng Meghalaya
Alekwareng Meghalaya
Amagaon Meghalaya
Amarsang Meghalaya
Aradonga Meghalaya
Aswit Meghalaya
Athiabari Meghalaya
Awiak Meghalaya
Awro Meghalaya
Bagli Meghalaya
Balapara Meghalaya
Balat Meghalaya
Bangjeng Meghalaya
Banglapluh Meghalaya
Barigang Meghalaya
Baspani Meghalaya
Bhalabita Meghalaya
Blahlawing Meghalaya
Bokchung Meghalaya
Borkhe Meghalaya
Borkhuli Meghalaya
Borsora Meghalaya
Briiawnoh Meghalaya
Brithawsoh Meghalaya
Broithawsoh Meghalaya
Byrki Meghalaya
Byrki Mawthung Meghalaya
Chibak Meghalaya
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017