Location State
Ainak Mizoram
Archhuang Mizoram
Bualpui Ng ‘e’ Mizoram
Bualpui Ng ‘w’ Mizoram
Bymari Mizoram
Chakhang Mizoram
Chapui Mizoram
Cheural Mizoram
Chhuarlung Mizoram
Fungkah Mizoram
Kaisih Mizoram
Kaisih New Mizoram
Kawlchaw ‘e’ Mizoram
Khopai Mizoram
Laki Mizoram
Latawh Old Mizoram
Lawngban Mizoram
Lehri (new Latawh) Mizoram
Longmasu Mizoram
Lower Theiva Mizoram
Lungbun Mizoram
Lungdar(lodaw) Mizoram
Lungpher Mizoram
Lungpuk Mizoram
Lungtian Mizoram
Lungzarhtum Mizoram
Maubawk ‘ch’ Mizoram
Maubawk ‘l’ Mizoram
Mawhre Mizoram
Mipu Mizoram
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017