Location State
Baktawng Mizoram
Bawktlang Mizoram
Bawngchawm Mizoram
Buangpui Mizoram
Buhkangkawn Mizoram
Chanin Mizoram
Chekawn Mizoram
Chhingchhip Mizoram
E.bungtlang Mizoram
E.lungdar Mizoram
E.thinglian Mizoram
East Lungdar (part) Mizoram
Hmawngkawn Mizoram
Hmuntha Mizoram
Hmunzawl Mizoram
Hriangtlang Mizoram
Hualtu Mizoram
Keitum Mizoram
Khawbel Mizoram
Khawlailung Mizoram
Khumtung Mizoram
Leilet N.v Mizoram
Leng Mizoram
Lungchhuan Mizoram
Lungkawlh Mizoram
Lungpho Mizoram
Maicham Mizoram
N.chawilung Mizoram
N.mualcheng Mizoram
Neihloh Mizoram
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017