142011 Pincode location and area name, 142011 Pincode details with state, district, taluka, city, village, postoffice name, 142011 postoffice list, location list and area list

Location Pincode District State
Mehron 142011 Moga
Mehna 142011 Moga
Mehmewala 142011 Moga
Khera Swad 142011 Moga
Dhurkot Tahli 142011 Moga
Dhurkot Kalan 142011 Moga
Dhurkot Charat Singh 142011 Moga
Dala 142011 Moga
Bughipura 142011 Moga
Bahona 142011 Moga
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
Frequently Asked Questions

1) 142011 Which Area zip code?
2) 142011 Which Area pin code?
3) 142011 pin code area name
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017