142053 Pincode location and area name, 142053 Pincode details with state, district, taluka, city, village, postoffice name, 142053 postoffice list, location list and area list

Location Pincode District State
Takhanwad 142053 Moga
New Chuhar Chak 142053 Moga
Nathuwala Jadid 142053 Moga
Matwani 142053 Moga
Madoke 142053 Moga
Killi Chahlan 142053 Moga
Jhandiana Sharki 142053 Moga
Dhudike 142053 Moga
Daudhar Sharki 142053 Moga
Daudhar Garbi 142053 Moga
Chuhar Chak 142053 Moga
Ajitwal 142053 Moga
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
Frequently Asked Questions

1) 142053 Which Area zip code?
2) 142053 Which Area pin code?
3) 142053 pin code area name
  • PINcodeNo.com © 2017