Location State
Abupura Punjab
Abuwal Punjab
Acharwal Punjab
Adhiana Punjab
Afzullapur Punjab
Agwar Gujjran Punjab
Agwar Khawaja Baju Punjab
Agwar Ladhai Punjab
Agwar Lopon Kalan Punjab
Agwar Lopon Khurd Punjab
Agwar Pona Punjab
Agwar Rahlan Punjab
Ahingran Punjab
Aitiana Punjab
Ajlaud Punjab
Ajnaud Punjab
Akalgarh Punjab
Akalgarh Punjab
Akalgarh Urf Lalton Khurd Punjab
Akhara Punjab
Akuwal Punjab
Alamgir Punjab
Alampur Chapra Punjab
Alaur Punjab
Alipur Punjab
Aliwal Punjab
Allowal Punjab
Aluna Miana Punjab
Aluna Palla Punjab
Aluna Tolla Punjab
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017