Location State
Barfok Sikkim
Chawang Sikkim
Chungthang Sikkim
Chungthang Sikkim
Chungthang Forest Block Sikkim
Gnon-samdong Sikkim
Gor Sikkim
Hee-gyathang Sikkim
Kabi Sikkim
Kabi Forest Block Sikkim
Kazor Sikkim
L. Mangshila Sikkim
Labi Sikkim
Lachen Sikkim
Lachen Forest Block Sikkim
Lachung Sikkim
Lachung Forest Block Sikkim
Lingdem Sikkim
Lingdong Sikkim
Lingthem Sikkim
Lingzah-tolung Sikkim
Lum Sikkim
Mangan Forest Block Sikkim
Men-rongong Sikkim
Meyong Sikkim
Naga Forest Block Sikkim
Naga-namgor Sikkim
Namok Sikkim
Nampatam Sikkim
Pakshep Sikkim
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017