District State
Dimapur Nagaland
Kiphire Nagaland
Kohima Nagaland
Longleng Nagaland
Mokokchung Nagaland
Mon Nagaland
Peren Nagaland
Phek Nagaland
Tuensang Nagaland
Wokha Nagaland
Zunhebotto Nagaland
What is Pincode?
Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has nine PIN zones.
  • © 2017